Portfolio Building – Contoured Make-up in Black and White

For one of my portfolio shoots this semester, I wanted to include a simple contoured and highlighted make-up. Contouring is one of my weaknesses when it comes to make-up so i wanted to challenge myself with the task of doing it for my portfolio. For the look I just contoured and highlighted the skin, with a strong brown and neutral eyes and lips. I wanted to the final pictures to be in black and white as I wanted the look to be more high fashion. I am happy with the way the make-up turned out on the day, and really enjoyed working with the amazing photographer Emily Bailey.

 

I haven’t got the final pictures from the day, but I will post them once I have them.

Thanks  for reading

Hannah xoxo

Leave a Reply

