Portfolio Building – Special Occasion Make-up

Today I did a photo shoot for my portfolio. In my portfolio I wanted to include some special occasion work as it is an area of make-up that would like to go into. For my look I decided to do a fresh a natural make-up, as the make-up could be worn by a bride or a bridesmaid at a wedding. For the hair put it in rollers to give it volume and texture and then put it up into a ‘messy’ bun on the back of the  head, with the front sections being twisted and pinned back into the bun. Overall I am very happy with the final look. Below is the final picture from the shoot with the photographer Jenny Mills.

10245369_828559193826581_8553633563437134352_n

Thanks for reading

Hannah xoxo

Leave a Reply

