Work Experience – Photoshoot

Today I did a photo shoot,for on a student in her final year at Bradford University. At the shoot there was  two model I had to do make-up and then a hair stylist that did the hair.  The look was a variation on the 1940’s hair and make-up with each model wearing  a red lip. On on model I did a purple smokey eye and on the other I did a gold and green smokey eye.  I really joyed working on this photo shoot and got the opportunity to work with some really nice people.

 

I am waiting for the final pictures to be emailed  to me, so i will post them once i get them.

 

Thanks for reading

Hannah xoxo

Leave a Reply

